Chair Patty Chatterjee
Treasurer Will Rawstorne
Assistant Treasurer Claire Henry
Secretary * Vacant *
Village Associations and Catering Ros Ward
Commercial Stallholders Mary Symons
Musical Director * Vacant *
Otford Parish Council Representative Jane Lawrey
Print Designer Phil Clucas
Committee Members Ian Bell, Anne Calcott
David Calcott, Andrea Kelly
Eland’s Veterinary Clinic Saija Smith

If you are interested in joining the Committee or could provide help on the day please contact us.

You can contact any of the committee members above by emailing villagefete@otford.net, use the Contact page or leave a message via Facebook or Twitter.

Read more about the work of the Fete Committee below or go to the Donations page to see how we have contributed funds to community projects.

Article in St Bartholomew’s Magazine